

## LDC INSTITUTE OF TECHNICAL STUDIES

(Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to AKTU, BTE & NCVT)
ISO 9001:2015 Certified Institute

Ref.No.: LDCITS/Reg.off./2023-24/

Date:10/08/2023

## Grievance Redressal Committee (Session: 2023-24)

The Grievance Redressal Cell of the institute consists of the following members for the Academic Session 2023-24 as follows:

S.No.	Committee Member Name	Designation in Department	Duties To Be Performed	Contact No.
1.	Dr.Ramesh Kumar	Professor & Head (Ist Year)	Chairman	9450409405
2.	Dr.Rajeshwar Shukla	Professor & Head (Diploma Engg.)	Member	9936659166
3.	Dr. Sudhanshu Singh	Professor & Head (MBA)	Member	9005773771
4.	Er. Rajan Mani Tripathi	Registrar	Member	9956295572
5.	Mr. Noorul Huda	Examination Controller & Asst. Prof., CE Deptt.	Member	7905908657
6.	Ms. Ritu Kumari	Asst. Professor, CE Deptt.	Member	9956268841

The Grievance Redressal Cell of the institute addresses the Grievances related with students, guardian and employees as per the guidelines issued by the AICTE/AKTU.

Dr. S.K.Porwal

(Director)

Bwiredi

CC To:

- 1. Hon'ble Chairman Sir, For Kind information Please
- 2. The Registrar, For information & necessary action.
- 3. Chief Proctor & All Concern Members, For information & necessary action.
- 4. All Heads, faculty & staff members, For information & necessary action.
- 5. Website I/c, To upload on website.
- 6. All Notice Board, For students information.

H.O.: 19/35 M.G.Marg, Palace Cinema Compound, Prayagraj - 211001 (U.P.) Campus: 22 Milestone, Prayagraj-Pratapgarh Road, Soraon, Prayagraj - 212502 (U.P.)